Coming Up!

For the first time in the company’s history, after having traveled thousands of kilometres, three of Geordie’s annual touring plays will be showcased on a professional Montreal mainstage as part of the company’s inaugural GEORDIE THEATRE FEST.

 
 
This one-week special event will showcase this year's 2Play touring shows Water Weight and Instant, as well as presentations of the award-winning Jabber by Marcus Youssef, playing in repertory from March 21 to 26, 2017.

Schedule
Tuesday, March 21: 7pm (Jabber)
Wednesday, March 22: 7pm (Jabber)
Thursday, March 23: 7pm (Instant)
Friday, March 24: 7pm (Water Weight)
Saturday, March 25: 1pm (Water Weight *SOLD OUT*) & 4pm (Instant) & 7pm (Jabber - ASL Interpreted Performance + Talk Back with CTV's Christine Long)
Sunday, March 26: 2pm (Water Weight)

(For School Field Trips Schedules, click HERE).
 
 

THE HALLOWEEN TREE

Written by Ray Bradbury
Adapted and Directed by Amanda Kellock

On Halloween night, five friends meet up to go trick-or-treating. But their best friend, Joe Pipkin, is too sick to go. He tells them to meet at The House, an old, deserted place in the ravine that none of them have ever dared to visit on Halloween night, but when they arrive, instead of Joe they encounter a mysterious man named Carapace Clavicle Moundshroud… What follows is an epic journey into The Undiscovered Country to find out the hidden secrets of Halloween and to save Joe Pipkin.

Schedule
Friday, October 21: 7pm
Saturday, October 22: 1pm & 4pm
Sunday, October 23: 2pm
Saturday, October 29: 1pm & 4pm
Sunday, October 30: 2pm